Missing hubby hubs…

Image

For two weeks now, I sleep on my own. I wake-up yearning for my early “kiss munch” from hubby dear. Image

But hey, this is not a break-up story. We’re still very much together. He just left for an out of town work, but darn it! I miss my man! 😦

Image

We’ve been married for two years and half now and he has not changed a bit from the first time that I met him. He still takes care of me as much as he can. I know he would give up his life for me and would give me everything if he could. I love him as much as he loves me but I know sometimes it seems as if I don’t. We’ll I’m just not showy and I like it when he makes me feel as if I am little girl that he has to protect all of the time.

To perk up my mood, I look at our baby girl and think ” I have everything I would ever need”

Image

Maybe I’ll just visit hubby next weekend 🙂 It’s just now that I appreciate him more than ever. This a wake-up call I must heed– to never EVER take him for granted.

Image 

parking my pen now…

“Distance never separates two hearts that really care, for our memories span the miles and in seconds we are there. But whenever I start feeling sad, because I miss you, I remind myself how lucky I am to have someone so special to miss.”
(Source Unknown)

Leave a Reply

